Lead Pastor

Pastor Craig Bollinger
Lead Pastor
craig@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 11

 

Worship

Philip Brooks
Worship Director
philip@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 25

 

Kids

Pastor Judd Henderson
Pastor to Children & Families
judd@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 27

Tracie Zielinski
Preschool Director
tracie@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-504-1135

 

Youth

Pastor Bill McKinley
Pastor to Youth
bill@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 20

 

Connections

Michelle Yorick
Connections Director
michelle@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 14

Patti Manolakis
Adult Spiritual Growth Director
patti@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073

 

Care/Prayer

Pastor Bill McKinley
Pastor to Care
bill@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 20

 

Administrators

Denise Deahl
Executive Assistant
denise@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 22

Jeana Peigler
Administrative Assistant
jeana@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 23

Brenda Rose
Church Office Administrator
brenda@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 23

 

Communications

Michelle Yorick
Communications Director
michelle@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 14

 

Spanish Ministry

Pastors Frank & Rosa Garcia
Pastors to Cristo el Rey
frankandrosa@ctkcharlotte.org
Phone: 704-587-0073 ext. 16

 

Property

Ray Emser
Property Manager
Phone: 704-587-0073

Top